+86-592-2631978

info@jaguarlog.com

big 中文 | English

Xiamen Jaguar Logistics Co.Ltd(HQ)

Add:RM 312-314, CULTURE COAST 1# ,NO.22 HULI ROAD,

XIAMEN CITY,CHINA,361006

TEL:86-592-2631978

FAX:86-592-2631966

E-mail:Via@jaguarlog.com

Xiamen Jaguar Logistics Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Office

Add:Room 1310,Overseas Friendship Bldg,Yingchun Road,Shenzhen,Chian.

TEL:+86-755-82235130

FAX:+86-755-82185165

E-mail:Allen@jaguarlog.com

Xiamen Jaguar Logistics Co., Ltd. Shanghai Office

Add:Huaihai Zhong Road 1280.Shanghai City,China

TEL:+86-021-54670371

E-mail: Info@jaguarlog.com

Quanzhou

TEL:+86-595-22608090

E-mail: Al.chen@jaguarlog.com

Ningbo

TEL:+86-592-2631207

E-mail: Janice@jaguarlog.com

Qingdao

TEL:+86-592-2631971

E-mail: Candy@jaguarlog.com

Tianjin

TEL:+86-592-2631983

E-mail: Kelly@jaguarlog.com

© 2017-2019 XIAMEN JAGUAR LOGISTICS CO.LTD. All Rights Reserved